Development Group

 

Rick Luettich

Joannes Westerink

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Phone: 252-726-6841 ext.137
E-mail: Rick_Luettich@unc.edu
Lab: http://luettich.web.unc.edu/
University of Notre Dame
Phone: (574)631-6475 Fax: (574)631-9236
E-mail: Joannes.J.Westerink.1@nd.edu
Lab: http://www.nd.edu/~coast/

Brian Blanton

Clint Dawson

RENCI
Phone: (919) 445-9620
Email: bblanton@renci.org
Lab: http://www.renci.org
University of Texas at Austin
Phone: (512) 475-8627
Email: clint@ices.utexas.edu
Lab: http://www.ices.utexas.edu/csm/

Casey Dietrich

Jason Fleming

N.C. State University
Phone: (512) 471-5845
Email: jcdietrich@ncsu.edu
Lab: https://www.ccee.ncsu.edu/people/jcdietri/
Seahorse Coastal Consulting
Phone: (252) 726-6323
Email: jason.fleming@seahorsecoastal.com
Consulting Firm: http://seahorsecoastal.com/

Randall Kolar

Chris Massey

University of Oklahoma at Norman
Phone: (405)325-4267
Email: kolar@ou.edu
Lab: http://www.coe.ou.edu/emgis/kolar/index.html
US Army Eng. Research & Development Center Coastal and Hydraulics Laboratory
Phone: (601) 634-2406
Email: Chris.Massey@usace.army.mil
Lab: http://chl.erdc.usace.army.mil/